Making Students Inactive (Archiving)

Want to see this feature in action? Click here for a how-to video: https://vimeo.com/226474275/65393c6700

A student can be made inactive, which means s/he can no longer be added to class rosters. Any tests that are already taken are not deleted.

  1. Start on the page of the class in which the student is enrolled, then select the student from the Class Roster on the far right.

  2. Once you select the student, you are directed to the “Edit Student” page.
  3. Here, you can edit all information about the student. To make a student inactive, simply uncheck the box that says “Active”.

     

  4. Once you select “Save Student”, the student has become inactive. The word "Inactive" will now appear next to the student's name in the class roster list. 

Posted - Wed, Apr 26, 2017 at 9:13 AM. This article has been viewed 1075 times.
Online URL: http://gravic.com/remark/kb//article.php?id=226

Powered by PHPKB (Knowledge Base Software)